Varsity Boys Basketball

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-12
League Record: 1-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/04/17
    Away  
Phenom Scrimmages
 
Fri, 11/17/17
7:15PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 93-49
Sat, 11/18/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Gaston Day School
Loss 85-65
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Day School
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Loss 43-58
Sat, 12/02/17
3:00PM
  Away  
vs Cardinal Newman - Southeast Hoops Fest @ Vance HS Charlotte
Loss 66-76
Mon, 12/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
Gladiator Sports Academy
Win 97-58
Fri, 12/08/17
6:30PM
  Away  
Avery HS
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
    @ Carolina Day
Hickory Grove Christian @ WNC Holiday Classic
Loss 80-67
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
    @ Carolina Day
Veritas Christian @ WNC Holiday Classic
Win 77-44
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
    @ Carolina Day
Queen's Grant High School @ WNC Holiday Classic
Win 66-64
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 56-82
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 67-79
Mon, 01/15/18
7:30PM
  Away  
Greenville High School @ MLK Showcase - Location Greenville High School SC
Loss  
Fri, 01/19/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 77-68
Tue, 01/23/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss 54-86
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Win  
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 48-64
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Win 52-43
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian Academy
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville School
Senior Night
Loss 44-63
Fri, 02/09/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Christ School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
Westridge Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite