Middle School Boys Basketball

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 1-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
IC Imagine
Win 50-6
Wed, 12/06/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Christ Church Episcopal School
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
Loss 22-59
Tue, 12/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Loss 41-24
Thu, 12/14/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
Loss 37-46
Thu, 01/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
Loss 35-13
Mon, 01/08/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Prep
vs. Spartanburg Prep
POSTPONED TO Jan 31
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Legacy Early College
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Spartanburg Prep
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
IC Imagine
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss  
Mon, 01/29/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Prep
vs. Spartanburg Prep
Loss  
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian Academy
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Loss  
Mon, 02/05/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
combined with JV team
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
IC Imagine
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Christ School
combined with JV team
  more info
powered by finalsite