Varsity Girls Tennis

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 9-3
League Record: 5-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/13/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win  
Mon, 08/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Asheville Racquet Club
Brevard
Win 8-1
Wed, 08/29/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hopewell High School (DDS tennis)
vs. Davidson Day School
Win 9-0
Wed, 09/05/18
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 2-7
Fri, 09/07/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Cary Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/08/18
10:00AM
  Away  
St. Davids School
Loss 1-8
Tue, 09/11/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/13/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Day School
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Loss 4-5
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Warren Wilson College
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Win 8-1
Tue, 09/18/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 5-4
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Win 9-0
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 9-0
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Tue, 10/09/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/11/18
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 9-0
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Home  
High Point Christian Academy
 
Thu, 10/18/18
1:00PM
     
vs High Point Christian @ Lenoir-Rhyne University
Win 5-0
Fri, 10/19/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cape Fear Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite