Varsity Volleyball

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-9
League Record: 3-3
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00AM
    @ Forsyth Country Day School
End of Summer Slam
  more info
Thu, 08/23/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Day School
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Win 3-2
Mon, 08/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Loss 3-1
Thu, 08/30/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Davidson Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
Loss 3-0
Wed, 09/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/07/18
5:15PM
  Away  
Cary Academy
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/11/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 1-3
Fri, 09/14/18
      @ Providence Academy
Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/15/18
      @ Providence Academy
Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/17/18
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/18/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/21/18
5:15PM
  Home  
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 3-0
Mon, 09/24/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Fri, 09/28/18
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00PM
  Home  
High Point Christian Academy
Loss 1-3
Thu, 10/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian Academy
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/11/18
5:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 3-0
Tue, 10/16/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
Loss 2-3
powered by finalsite