Varsity Boys Soccer

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 6-11
League Record: 1-7
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/17/18
6:00PM
    @ St. David's Soccer Facility
vs. Arendell Parrott Academy
St. David's Invitational Farouk Bseiso Memorial Soccer Tournament
Win 4-0
Sat, 08/18/18
11:30AM
    @ St. David's Soccer Facility
vs. St. David's School
St. David's Invitational Farouk Bseiso Memorial Soccer Tournament
Loss 4-1
Thu, 08/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Davidson Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/05/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-4
Sat, 09/08/18
11:00AM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Westchester Country Day
Win 1-0 ot
Tue, 09/11/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 1-7
Thu, 09/13/18
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 4-1
Tue, 09/18/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/19/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Christ School
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 7-0
Tue, 09/25/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/28/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 1-9
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
High Point Christian
Win  
Tue, 10/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
Senior Day
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/04/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Veritas Christian Academy
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss  
Fri, 10/12/18
4:30PM
 LE Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Win  
Tue, 10/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
powered by finalsite