Wednesday, 02/27/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville High School
 
Friday, 03/01/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Monday, 03/04/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
5:15PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
Hickory Grove Christian  
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Anderson Cavaliers   more info
Thursday, 03/07/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
IC Imagine  
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
Brevard High School  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Pinnacle Classical Academy  
Monday, 03/11/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
 
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Catholic School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
4:15PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Hickory Grove Christian School  
Thursday, 03/14/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Monday, 03/18/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
Frank Patton Classic @ Brevard College  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
3:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 03/21/2019
4:15AM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
IC Imagine  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Monday, 04/01/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
Buncombe County Championships   more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
Gaston Christian  
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
Pinnacle Classical Academy  
7:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Pinnacle Classical Academy  
Thursday, 04/04/2019
TBD
Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Anderson Cavaliers  
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:15PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Christ School
 
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
TBD
Middle School Girls Soccer    
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
 
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA Meet   more info
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
IC Imagine   more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Monday, 04/22/2019
4:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
IC imagine  
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
Brevard HS Invitational @ Brevard College  
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
4:30AM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:15PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA Meet   more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Saturday, 04/27/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
Blue Ridge Classic   more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA Meet   more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  Varsity Girls Soccer    
CAA Tournament  
  Varsity Boys Baseball    
CAA Tournament  
  Varsity Boys Tennis    
CAA Championship  
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Catholic School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
  Varsity Girls Soccer    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
  Varsity Boys Baseball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
  Varsity Boys Tennis    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
TBD
Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA Championships   more info
Friday, 05/17/2019
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
NCSIAA Meet @ Gaston Christian  
powered by finalsite