Friday, 10/26/2018
  Varsity Cross Country    
NCISAA Championship   more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Providence Day Super Scrimmages   more info
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Phenom Hoops Showcase - Greensboro  
Saturday, 11/10/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Phenom Hoops Showcase - Greensboro  
Friday, 11/16/2018
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Saturday, 11/17/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Greensboro Day School
Phenom Hoops National Showcase - Greensboro
  more info
Monday, 11/19/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Calvary Day School
 
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Calvary Day School
 
Saturday, 11/24/2018
3:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Freedom High School   more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine  
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
 
Friday, 11/30/2018
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville  
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville  
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Grace Christian Academy - Knoxville  
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine  
Friday, 12/07/2018
7:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Saturday, 12/08/2018
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball    
LBI Tournament - Charlotte  
1:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
High Point Christian Academy  
2:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
High Point Christian  
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Thursday, 12/13/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Coastal Christian  
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Coastal Christian  
Saturday, 12/15/2018
12:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Arendell-Parrott Academy  
1:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Arendell-Parrott Academy  
Saturday, 12/22/2018
3:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
Virginia Episcopal School  
Thursday, 12/27/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic  
Friday, 12/28/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic  
Saturday, 12/29/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic  
Saturday, 01/05/2019
1:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
Covenant Day School  
2:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
Covenant Day School  
Monday, 01/07/2019
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
 
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
 
7:15PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
Saturday, 01/12/2019
11:00AM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
12:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
2:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
IC Imagine  
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine  
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
7:15PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/19/2019
12:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
Gladiator Sports  
1:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
Westridge Academy  
3:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
Gladiator Sports  
Monday, 01/21/2019
1:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Freedom Christian Academy
MLK Showcase
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
IC IMAGINE  
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine  
Friday, 01/25/2019
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Early College
 
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
11:00AM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Summit School
 
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
 
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:15PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
6:45PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
7:15PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
 
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Early College
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Early College
  more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
powered by finalsite