Class Agents

Alumni

Nickname 

Class

School

Email

Mrs. Willhelmina Vander Kaaden Rhodarmer SGJC '52

Willie

1951

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

wrhodarmer@msn.com

Mrs. Dorothea Bradley Sherrill SGP '53

Dottie

1953

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

dotsherl@charter.net

Mrs. Melinda Farr Brown SGP '60

Linda

1960

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

MelindaFar@aol.com

Mrs. Barbara Morgan Nesbitt ACDS '61

Barbara

1961

Asheville Country Day School

BarbaraMNesbitt@aol.com

Mr. James A. Thorndike, Jr. ACDS '63

Jay

1963

Asheville Country Day School

jat1945@bellsouth.net

Mr. Robert K. Morgan, Jr. GH '64

Robert

1964

Gibbons Hall

rkmsfo@prodigy.net

Ms. P. Gail Lunsford SGP '64

Gail

1964

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

wakerobin3@aol.com

Ms. Stuart Camblos SGP '66

Stuart

1966

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

stuart.camblos@gmail.com

Mrs. Sandra Farnam Sellers SGP '67

Sandy

1967

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

sandysellers@preferredprop.com

Mrs. Anne Clarke Ager ACDS '68

Annie

1968

Asheville Country Day School

annieager@ioa.com

Mrs. Elizabeth McMillan Stuckle SGP '68

Elizabeth

1968

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

stucklee@attglobal.net

Mrs. Elizabeth Wilmeth Smith SGP '70

Elizabeth

1970

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

tigann210@bellsouth.net

Mr. Mark K. Dickerson ACDS '72

Mark

1972

Asheville Country Day School

markd@bitterroot.com

Ms. Benn E. Fass SGP '73

Benn

1973

St. Genevieve-of-the-Pines

bennfass@att.net

Dr. William A. Price ACDS '74

Bill

1974

Asheville Country Day School

bprice@pol.net

Mr. Thomas B. McMahon GH '74

Tom

1974

Gibbons Hall

tbmcmahon@charter.net

Mr. Eugene M. Carr III ACDS '75

Gene

1975

Asheville Country Day School

gcarr@morrisbb.net

Mrs. Mary Griffin Bachmann ACDS '76

Molly

1976

Asheville Country Day School

mbachmann@morrisberger.com

Mr. N. Stewart Saltonstall ACDS '78

Stu

1978

Asheville Country Day School

stew_saltonstall@yahoo.com

Mrs. Tara Coughlin Walker ACDS '79

Tara

1979

Asheville Country Day School

TCW817@yahoo.com

Mr. George D. Ivey SG-GH '87

George

1987

Asheville Country Day School

georgedivey@gmail.com

Mr. Howard J. Jacobs ACDS '87

Howard

1987

Asheville Country Day School

hjacobs43@gmail.com

Mrs. Melissa Davis Mintz ACDS '87

Missy

1987

Asheville Country Day School

MelissaMintz93@gmail.com

Mr. Howard J. Jacobs ACDS '87

Howard

1987

St. Genevieve-Gibbons Hall

hjacobs43@gmail.com

Mr. George D. Ivey SG-GH '87

George

1987

St. Genevieve-Gibbons Hall

georgedivey@gmail.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Bagley Flynn '88

Elizabeth

1988

Carolina Day School

embagley@gmail.com

Mrs. Tera Hensley Fleming '89

Tera

1989

Asheville Country Day School

theflems4@verizon.net

Mr. Marshall Fall '89

Marshall

1989

Carolina Day School

mlfall@att.net

Mrs. Tera Hensley Fleming '89

Tera

1989

Carolina Day School

theflems4@verizon.net

Mr. Rodney H. Porter '92

Rodney

1992

Carolina Day School

porter@laquatrabonci.com

Ms. Susannah Taylor Meadows SG-GH '92

Susannah

1992

St. Genevieve-Gibbons Hall

s_taylor74@yahoo.com

Ms. Holly Trotter '93

Holly

1993

Carolina Day School

hktrot@gmail.com

Mrs. Monica Sherry DiPilato '94

Monica

1994

Carolina Day School

 

Mr. Scott D. Groce '95

Scott

1995

Carolina Day School

scottgroce@gmail.com

Mrs. Wendy Wheatley Waskovich '96

Wendy

1996

Carolina Day School

wendywaskovich@gmail.com

Mrs. Rachel Daniels Garrison '97

Rachel

1997

Asheville Country Day School

racheldaniels24@yahoo.com

Mrs. Rachel Daniels Garrison '97

Rachel

1997

Carolina Day School

racheldaniels24@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jennifer Harley Orman '98

Jennifer

1998

Carolina Day School

jenorman22@gmail.com

Ms. Lauren Lowe '99

Lauren

1999

Carolina Day School

LambLowe@aol.com

Mr. Thomas Rickman '00

Thomas

2000

Carolina Day School

grandslam_2@hotmail.com

Ms. Betsy Waddell '01

Betsy

2001

Carolina Day School

betsywaddell@gmail.com

Mrs. Caroline Kilpatrick Livengood '03

Caroline

2003

Carolina Day School

sweetcaroline28@gmail.com

Ms. Sarah C. Isbey '04

Sarah

2004

Carolina Day School

sarah.c.isbey@gmail.com

Mrs. Catherine Stanley Ray '05

Catherine

2005

Carolina Day School

catherineray10@gmail.com

Mrs. Catherine Walker Gutter '05

Cate

2005

Carolina Day School

cate.gutter@gmail.com

Mr. Brett C. Stewart '06

Brett

2006

Carolina Day School

stewy612@gmail.com

Ms. Whitney M. Booth '06

Whitney

2006

Carolina Day School

booth122@hotmail.com

Mr. Chase S. Philips '07

Chase

2007

Carolina Day School

sinister_rb6@hotmail.com

Ms. Marley Burns '07

Marley

2007

Carolina Day School

marleyburns@gmail.com

Ms. Katherine P. Horine '08

Katherine

2008

Carolina Day School

horinekp@email.appstate.edu

Ms. Sarah F. Wynn '08

Sarah

2008

Carolina Day School

sfwynn@presby.edu

Ms. Laura A. Guderian '09

Laura

2009

Carolina Day School

laura.guderian@aol.com

Ms. Callie E. Sims '09

Callie

2009

Carolina Day School

simsce0@sewanee.edu

Ms. Margaret A. Lasher '10

Meggie

2010

Carolina Day School

meggie.lasher@gmail.com

Mr. Zachary M. Lunsford '10

Zac

2010

Carolina Day School

zlunsfo1@uncc.edu

Ms. Rachel A. Newcomb '11

Rachel

2011

Carolina Day School

livelaughski11@gmail.com

Ms. Sarah B. Watkins '11

Sarah

2011

Carolina Day School

watkins_sarah@yahoo.com

Mr. Alexander R. W. Paschal '12

Alex

2012

Carolina Day School

paschalalex212@gmail.com

Ms. Molly L. Brazil '12

Molly

2012

Carolina Day School

mollybrazil@yahoo.com

Ms. Caroline Hooker

Caroline

2013

Carolina Day School

carolinehook22@yahoo.com

Mr. William Watkins

William

2013

Carolina Day School

wmswat@umich.edu

Ms. Emily Imes

Emily

2014

Carolina Day School

14.emily.imes@carolinaday.org

Mr. Travis Akers

Travis

2014

Carolina Day School

14.travis.akers@carolinaday.org

powered by finalsite