JV Boys Soccer

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
IC Imagine
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Franklin School of Innovation
Loss 5-1
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Christ School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 09/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 0-5
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/21/17
5:45PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
Win  
Mon, 09/25/17
5:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
IC Imagine
Win  
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Asheville School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/04/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss 2-6
Wed, 10/11/17
4:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 5-0
Tue, 10/17/17
4:30PM
  Home @ CDS Athletic Complex
vs. Christ School
Loss 1-2
powered by finalsite