Tuesday, 10/24/2017
TBD
Varsity Girls Tennis   Away
NCISAA Semifinal - St. Davids School  
4:30PM Middle School Cross Country   Away
Mud Dabbers Classic @ Canton  
Friday, 10/27/2017
  Varsity Cross Country   Away
NCISAA Championship  
Saturday, 10/28/2017
1:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer - Highlanders    
vs ABYSA West @ JBL Soccer Complex Biltmore 2B   more info
Saturday, 11/04/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Scrimmages   more info
  Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Phenom Scrimmages  
Friday, 11/10/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Calvary Baptist Tournament   more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Calvary Baptist Tournament   more info
3:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer - Highlanders    
vs Owen @ JBL Soccer Complex Biltmore 2A   more info
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
Intra-Squad Scrimmage   more info
Thursday, 11/16/2017
6:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Christ School
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
7:15PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
Saturday, 11/18/2017
11:00AM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Gaston Day School
  more info
12:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Gaston Day School
  more info
1:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Gaston Day School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer - Highlanders    
vs Asheville @ Buncombe County Sports Park Field 6   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
4:30PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Charlotte Latin School
  more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine   more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
IC Imagine   more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
  Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Southeast Hoops Fest @ Vance HS Charlotte  
Monday, 12/04/2017
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
Gladiator Sports Academy   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
6:15PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
Smoky Mountain   more info
5:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
Avery HS  
Monday, 12/11/2017
TBD
JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
Madison County, Brevard   more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Prep
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Prep
  more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
5:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Southern Showcase Tournament   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
Ironman Championship   more info
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Southern Showcase Tournament   more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic   more info
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic   more info
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic   more info
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball    
WNC Holiday Classic   more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
5:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
Wesleyan Classic   more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
2:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Christ the King Catholic School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
Hendersonville/Erwin   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
MS @ Cannon School  
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Monday, 01/15/2018
TBD
Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
MLK Showcase   more info
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
MLK Showcase @ Greenville HS  
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Prep
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine   more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
IC Imagine   more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
4:30PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
Asheville School/West Henderson   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
CAA Championship  
4:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
6:15PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
Monday, 02/19/2018
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
NCISAA Championship  
powered by finalsite